Album: Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (ZIP)

Download Tekashi 6ix9ine DUMMY BOY Album Zip File

Tekashi 6ix9ine pushes his career to a new level with his new studio work, last week he anticipated about dropping the new project today being Friday 23rd November, Here is the official tracks to the long awaited Album, He titled it “Dummy Boy“. Enjoy below.

Download Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album ZIP;

01. STOOPID (feat. Bobby Shmurda) (02:32)
02. FEFE (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz) (03:00)
03. TIC TOC (feat. Lil Baby) (02:16)
04. KIKA (feat. Tory Lanez) (02:16)
05. MAMA (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West) (03:13)
06. WAKA (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) (02:09)
07. BEBE (feat. Anuel AA) (03:38)
08. MALA (feat. Anuel AA) (03:27)
09. FEEFA (feat. Kanye West) (02:12)
10. KANGA (feat. Gunna) (02:43)
11. TATI (feat. DJ SpinKing) (02:35)
12. WONDO (02:01)
13. DUMMY (feat. Trife Drew) (02:36)